window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-1529441-85');

At your service.

Media Relations

We pitch your story to the right journalists at exactly the right moment. Given our backgrounds in journalism, we are in daily contact with the editors of all key media. Believe us when we say we know what the media want.

Reputation Management

Working together to build up a robust and strong reputation. So that you can stand tall, even when things go wrong. Our ambition is clear: to create a powerful profile for you. Whether as an organisation, an expert or an employer, but always as an opinion leader.

Storytelling

Our talented storytellers will tell your tale like only the experts can. Without it being perceived as a commercial story, it will always be highly relevant. And above all: newsworthy. No matter which method is used to communicate the information.

Digital Communication

Your story in the online media? Sometimes, you just need to play the digital card. With an expert hub, social media video or online newsroom, for example. Our company’s DNA includes all the digital 'genes’.

Crisis communication

Be prepared for an unexpected event or crisis with a crisis communication plan, by completing one of our courses or asking for advice. We’re here to help, even in the eye of the storm.

Training and Coaching

Prepare for contact with the media by learning the profession's ins-and-outs from an expert. Most of our communication experts have a strong background in journalism. They’ll share their trade secrets with you.

Back to top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-1529441-85');

Nous nous plions en quatre pour vous.

Media Relations

Nous pitchons votre message auprès du bon journaliste et au moment opportun. Etant nous-mêmes issus du monde du journalisme, nous entretenons des liens étroits avec toutes les rédactions. Nous savons ce qu’elles recherchent.

Reputation Management

Forgeons ensemble une réputation solide et crédible pour votre entreprise afin qu’elle bénéficie d’une image forte, même en cas de coups durs. Notre ambition est claire : vous aider à vous profiler en tant qu’expert, entreprise ou employeur.

Storytelling

Vous pouvez compter sur nos plumes aiguisées pour porter votre message comme seuls de véritables experts peuvent le faire. Nous ne le faisons pas d’un point de vue commercial, mais toujours d’un point de vue pertinent, journalistique, et toujours avec une valeur ajoutée, quelle que soit la manière dont vous souhaitez partager votre expertise.

Digital Communication

Vous envisagez aussi de diffuser votre message dans les médias online ? Sachez qu’il nous arrive de miser uniquement sur le numérique en recourant aux plateformes d’experts, aux vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux ou aux newsrooms digitales. La réflexion numérique est aussi inscrite dans notre ADN.

Crisis Communication

Ayez toujours sous la main un plan de communication de crise pour faire face à tout imprévu ou crise majeure ! Pour ce faire, suivez l’une des nos formations ou consultez-nous ! Nous resterons toujours à vos côtés, même en pleine tempête.

Training and Coaching

Préparez-vous à affronter les médias en apprenant toutes les ficelles du métier auprès d’un spécialiste. La grande majorité de nos collaborateurs sont issus du monde journalistique. C’est avec plaisir que nous partageons avec vous tout notre savoir-faire.

Back to top