window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-1529441-85');

Storytelling

Telling compelling stories is a rare skill. Regardless of how you’d like to share your expertise with the wider world, one thing is certain: our talented storytellers will never let you down. They will break your story like only genuine experts in the field can. Without it coming across as a commercial story, it will always be highly relevant. And always in a newsworthy way.

Copywriting

Your newsletter, blog or website: our team includes a range of talented wordsmiths. They roll out all their talents to add power to your story. Always dotting the i’s and crossing the t’s. And 100% newsworthy, of course.

Publishing

Whether you’re dreaming of your own magazine or want to publish an annual report or brochure; we can showcase your organisation’s expertise in line with journalistic expectations. With valuable content, which we collate with your help, and relevant stories. We also design the publication from A to Z.

News video

Your annual figures explained in words, images and animations, a short video for your social media channels, an animated film to explain and demonstrate how something works… we produce ready-to-use professional video reports that let you shine. As always, with a journalistic touch.

Podcasts

Podcasts are the ‘in thing’ right now. And why not? They are a fantastic opportunity to flaunt your expertise. As long as they are made professionally, of course! And that’s where we come into play. From choosing a newsworthy topic, through direction and recording, to assembly and editing.

Infographics

Does your organisation process a great deal of data? We will use an original approach to turn this into concrete stories and multi-faceted infographics. Clear and accessible, these can then be shared via social media or added to a press release.

Your experts

Ken Standaert

PR Consultant

Gunter Huyghe

PR Consultant

Arno Creve

PR Consultant

Storytelling in practice

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top

Storytelling

Relater un récit requiert des compétences spécifiques. Quelle que soit la manière dont vous souhaitez partager votre expertise, une chose est sûre: vous pouvez compter sur nos collaborateurs experts. Ceux-ci porteront votre message comme seuls des professionnels peuvent le faire. Non pas d’un point de vue commercial, mais bien d’un point de vue pertinent. Et toujours avec une valeur ajoutée qui titillera la curiosité des lecteurs.

Le copywriting

Une newsletter, un blog, un site web… Nos collaborateurs relèvent tous les défis. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer leurs services pour formuler des messages forts qui mettent les points sur les “i”! Avec une valeur ajoutée, cela va de soi!

Le publishing

Que vous rêviez d’avoir votre propre magazine, qu’il s’agisse de publier vos résultats annuels ou d’éditer une brochure, notre approche journalistique permet de mettre en lumière toute l’expertise de votre entreprise avec les informations les plus pertinentes, définies de concert avec vous, et des récits captivants. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons même nous charger de sa mise en page de A à Z.

Les vidéos informatives

Commenter vos résultats annuels avec des mots, des images, des animations ou une courte vidéo, expliquer et montrer le fonctionnement d’un appareil au moyen d’une vidéo animée… tout est possible! Nous produisons des reportages vidéos professionnels personnalisés qui vont en épater plus d’un, caractérisés – comme toujours – par notre approche journalistique.

Les podcasts

Les podcasts ont le vent en poupe! Logique puisqu’ils permettent de mettre en avant votre expertise, du moins si vous optez pour une approche professionnelle. C’est là que nous intervenons. Nous vous aidons à choisir le sujet qui fera mouche, à compiler le scénario et les enregistrements et même à réaliser le montage.

L’infographie

Votre entreprise dispose d’un grand volume de données? Nous vous aidons à les traduire de manière originale en messages concrets, en recourant à l’infographie. C’est clair, concis et précis. Vous pouvez ensuite les partager sur vos réseaux sociaux ou les joindre à un communiqué de presse.

Vos experts

Lisa Kaspers
Lisa Kaspers

Senior PR Consultant

Ken Standaert
Ken Standaert

PR Consultant

Gunther Hughe
Gunter Huyghe

PR Consultant

Arno Creve
Arno Creve

PR Consultant

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top