window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-1529441-85');

Bepublic is a public relations and strategic communications agency

Our Vision

Increasingly more transparency and openness are being expected from organisations and companies. If it’s not journalists asking critical questions, then it’s employees, clients, or opinion makers using social media to denounce something. The times when you could get away with ‘No comment’ are over. Professional and well thought-out communication helps organisations to build and maintain a good reputation.

Bepublic assists and helps organisations with every step in their communications. Whether it’s journalistic PR, crisis communication, internal or corporate communication, etc., Bepublic is the strategic partner par excellence to design the right communication together with companies. We create tailor-made content and provide thorough training based on years of experience and expertise, and according to high quality standards.

We are critical and don’t just do things without thinking them through, which is what you expect from a sparring partner who thinks strategically and challenges you. We ask the tough questions before journalists do. We see the pitfalls and the opportunities. We create stories and tell them too. We create buzz and put out fires. We think and we act. You can rely on us.

Our Mission

Bepublic is a public relations and strategic communications agency that has been assisting companies and organisations with their communications for almost 10 years. Journalistic PR makes Bepublic unique in the market. The 20-strong team, consisting of former journalists and communication experts, has an extensive network of journalists and opinion leaders.

Whether it’s press communication, internal or corporate communication, etc., Bepublic’s experienced consultants help clients tell news stories clearly and deliver them with conviction to the various target.

Bepublic is an expert in providing media and camera training and a sparring partner in times of crisis. Communicating is much more than just sending out a press release. That’s why Bepublic also creates tailor-made content: from online round tables to podcasts, and from (digital) brochures to news videos. This PR and strategic communications agency uses all these building blocks to build up organisations’ reputations.

Bepublic has since grown into one of the largest PR agencies in Belgium. Quality, expertise, and a hands-on mentality ensure that clients are helped quickly and professionally.

Together with Bereal and befirm, Bepublic is part of the Bepublic Group.

Stop scrolling it’s time for action

Back to top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-1529441-85');

Bepublic Group est une agence de relations publiques et de communication stratégique

Notre vision

On attend de plus en plus d’authenticité et de transparence de la part des organisations et entreprises. Si ce ne sont pas les journalistes qui posent des questions critiques, ce sont les travailleurs, clients ou faiseurs d’opinion qui dénoncent certains faits ou comportements sur les réseaux sociaux. L’époque où l’on ne faisait aucun commentaire est révolue. Une communication professionnelle et réfléchie aide les organisations à se forger une bonne réputation et à la conserver.

Bepublic encadre et accompagne les organisations à chaque étape de leur communication. Qu’il s’agisse de relations publiques journalistiques ou d’une communication de crise, interne ou d’entreprise, Bepublic est le partenaire stratégique idéal pour concevoir une communication adéquate avec les entreprises. Nous créons du contenu sur mesure et assurons des formations détaillées. Pour ce faire, nous nous basons sur des années d’expérience et respectons des normes de qualité élevées.

Nous adoptons un regard critique et réfléchissons avant d’agir. C’est également ce que vous attendez d’un partenaire qui mène une réflexion stratégique et vous lance des défis. Nous devançons les journalistes et posons toutes les questions adéquates, même les plus délicates. Nous voyons les pièges mais aussi les opportunités. Nous rédigeons des histoires et nous les racontons. Nous créons le buzz mais éteignons aussi les incendies. Nous réfléchissons et agissons. Vous pouvez compter sur nous.

Notre mission

Bepublic est une agence de relations publiques et de communication stratégique qui aide les entreprises et organisations à communiquer depuis près de 10 ans. Les relations publiques journalistiques permettent à Bepublic de se démarquer sur le marché. Composée d’anciens journalistes et d’experts en communication, l’équipe de 20 personnes dispose d’un vaste réseau de journalistes et faiseurs d’opinion.

Qu’il s’agisse d’une communication de presse, interne ou d’entreprise, les conseillers expérimentés de Bepublic aident les clients à raconter clairement leurs actualités et à convaincre leurs différents groupes cibles.

Bepublic est spécialisé dans les formations médias et caméras et représente un partenaire idéal, même en période de crise. 

Surtout, communiquer ne se résume pas à envoyer un communiqué de presse. C’est pourquoi Bepublic crée également du contenu personnalisé: des tables rondes en ligne aux podcasts, des brochures (numériques) aux vidéos d’actualité. L’agence de relations publiques et de communication stratégique utilise tous ces éléments pour construire la réputation des organisations.

Bepublic est l’une des principales agences de relations publiques en Belgique. Elle met au service de ses clients sa qualité, son expérience et sa mentalité pratique pour leur offrir une aide rapide et professionnelle.

Bepublic s’adresse à un large éventail d’organisations, des entreprises privées aux organisations (socio-)culturelles en passant par les associations à but non lucratif. Telenet, Lidl, Eneco, Acerta, BDO, KU Leuven, Facebook, la Fédération royale belge de football, Orelia, VRT, etc. font partie de nos clients.

Bepublic fait partie de Bepublic Group, avec Bereal et Befirm.

Stop scrolling it’s time for action

Back to top